How Are We Doing?

We already consider ourselves to be the leaders in pre-owned truck sales here in Arizona, but we also know that we can always do better. In order to do that, we first need to know what everyone else thinks of our dealership! So please, simply fill out the form below and let us know what made your Trucks Only experience so outstanding, or what you think we could do better.

Customer Lobby
613 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aeslick 21 Aug 2016
This is the 5th vehicle and every time I have had a good experience. Working with Chris has been headache free, and the whole process takes about a 1/4 of the time than a major dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
bolivas 18 Aug 2016
Very nice and considerate of your needs... I went in with a set goal and they all were more then willing to make that happen! Highly recommended :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Martys1011 17 Aug 2016
Just experience I had buying a vehicle they were friendly they went out of their way to help me and get me the best deal they could
5 rate
DealerRater
Lboogie 16 Aug 2016
Helpful with all my needs and patient helping me find what I'm looking for.. Also will go the extra mile to help get you get the best deal they can.
4 rate
DealerRater
Cameron Jones 15 Aug 2016
Bob helped me get in my new truck in under 2 hours. I was respected and treated as a valuable customer by the professionals at Trucks Only. Got my new truck and i cant stop driving it! haha. Thank you Trucks Only for making my first vehicle purchase a pleasurable and easy experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Walter1234 13 Aug 2016
I was treated with great respect fromm all the employees throughout the purchasing process. I would recommend my family and friends to this dealership due to the respect I was treated with
4 rate
DealerRater
357Mark45 12 Aug 2016
The Sales team took what I was looking for and within about 30 minutes had a truck that fit the bill. The overall interaction was an amazing experience, everyone treated us with appreciation and respect. I will be back again and will refer all my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
ruger357 12 Aug 2016
The salesman that helped me was strait forward and got me exactly what I needed for my family. The manager and financing department were on point and all I had to do was pretty much sign on the dotted line. I live in williams and the team at the trucks only apache junction location was the best I wo...uld drive there anytime for there help and recommend that's the one you go to. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KLM Kerry 08 Aug 2016
I had a problem with the truck purchased and they took care of it I'm happy with the truck I purchased and their way of doing business
4 rate
DealerRater
ANGELO A. 08 Aug 2016
Name is ANGELO went into see Bob and Bob Jr. On one diesel truck didn't like it..Then Bob showed me my new baby didn't even have to test drive it. Loving it everyday thanks again
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Pre Owned Inventory Sales
Pre Owned Inventory Sales
Pre Owned Inventory Sales